.. . . . ..
 
 
 

 

       

CITY STAFF:

CITY ADMINISTRATOR
Chief Lyn Woolford
policechief@ashlandmo.us

CITY CLERK
Darla Sapp
cityclerk@ashlandmo.us

DEPUTY CITY CLERK / CITY TREASURER
Shelley Martin
treasurer@ashlandmo.us

CITY ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Carrie Fischer
adminassistant@ashlandmo.us

POLICE CHIEF
Lyn Woolford
policechief@ashlandmo.us

POLICE CLERK
Mégan Young
policeclerk@ashlandmo.us

The City also employs a deputy police chief, four full time police officers, and six additional full time maintenance department employees. To contact any department or city employees, call Ashland City Hall at 657-2091.

 

To Report An Emergency To The City After Business Hours:

Police Non-Emergency: (573) 442-6131

The following phone numbers report to a city employee if Ashland City Hall is closed. We respectfully request that these numbers be used only in the case of an emergency.

Utility Emergency: (573) 864-1310 OR (573) 819-4120

 

 

 
City of Ashland Elected Officials
 

The Mayor is elected at large for a two year term. The Board of Aldermen is the policy making body to the city government. The City is divided into three wards and two Board of Aldermen members are elected from each ward for a two year term. You may contact the Aldermen for your ward at the following numbers to report any problems or concerns.

 

.

Gene Rhorer
Mayor
Term Expires: 2018
(573) 657-1211
mayor@ashlandmo.us


 
BOARD OF ALDERMEN
WARD I

George Campbell
Ward 1 Alderman
Term Expires: 2017
(573) 289-7017
gcampbell@ashlandmo.us

 

 

Danny Clay
Ward 1 Alderman
Term Expires: 2018
(573) 529-8707
dclay@ashlandmo.us



 
WARD II

 

.

Jesse Bronson
Ward 2 Alderman
Term Expires: 2017
(573) 673-5843
jbronson@ashlandmo.us

 

 

.

Jim Fasciotti
Ward 2 Alderman
Term Expires: 2018
(573) 999-2280
jfasciotti@ashlandmo.us

 

 
WARD III

 

 

.

Rick Lewis
Ward 3 Alderman
Term Expires: 2018
(573) 424-7742
rlewis@ashlandmo.us

 

Fred Klippel
Ward 3 Alderman
Term Expires: April 2017
(573) 657-1306
fklippel@ashlandmo.us

 

 

 

City of Ashland Meeting Minutes

County Government
County of Boone

 

 
Other Elected Government Officials


Roy Blunt
United States Senator - Missouri
Contact Infomation: http://www.blunt.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact-roy

 

Claire McCaskill
United States Senator - Missouri
Contact Information: http://www.mccaskill.senate.gov/?p=contact


Congresswoman Vicky Hartzler
U.S.  House District 4 Representative
Contact Information: https://hartzler.house.gov/contact-me


State Senator Kurt Schaefer
201 W Capitol Ave., Rm. 221
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
(573) 751-3931
FAX: (573) 751-4320
Email Senator Schaefer 


State Representative Caleb Jones
MO House of Representatives 
201 West Capitol Avenue
Room 233A
Jefferson City MO 65101 
Office: 573-751-2134 
caleb.jones@house.mo.gov

   

 

 
 
 
   
Copyright © 2014 - City of Ashland, Missouri. All Rights Reserved.